Our team

Nelli Kemeneva

ACCOUNTANT
  • +372 56 266 302
  • nelli@stark.ee

Alina Kalacheva

MANAGER
  • +372 56 266 803
  • alina@stark.ee

Alissa Tsuprinskaja

PROJECT MANAGER
  • +372 56 156 119
  • alissa@stark.ee

Daria Zhuravleva

PROJECT MANAGER
  • +372 56 266 143
  • daria@stark.ee

Katia Tsidenkova

PROJECT MANAGER
  • +372 55 950 966
  • katia@stark.ee

Svetlana Voronoi

PROJECT MANAGER
  • +372 56 266 201
  • svetlana@stark.ee

Mihhail Mihhailov

WELDING INSTRUCTOR
  • +372 56 630 872
  • mihhail@stark.ee

Lilia Njunina

MANAGER'S ASSISTANT
  • +372 56 266 202
  • lilia@stark.ee

Maria Korentsuk

MANAGER'S ASSISTANT
  • +372 56 266 204
  • maria@stark.ee

Anna Moltsar

OFFICE MANAGER
  • +372 58 288 111
  • info@stark.ee