Наша команда

Nelli Kemeneva

Accountant
  • +372 56 266 302
  • nelli@stark.ee

Aline Kalacheva

Manager
  • +372 56 266 803
  • alina@stark.ee

Alissa Tsuprinskaja

Project Manager
  • +372 56 156 119
  • alissa@stark.ee

Daria Zhuravleva

Project Manager
  • +372 56 266 143
  • daria@stark.ee

Julia Anderson

Project Manager
  • +372 56 266 144
  • julia@stark.ee

Katia Tsidenkova

Project Manager
  • +372 55 950 966
  • katia@stark.ee

Svetlana Voronoi

Project Manager
  • +372 56 266 201
  • svetlana@stark.ee

Mihhail Mihhailov

Welding Instructor
  • +372 56 630 872
  • mihhail@stark.ee

Anna Moltsar

Office Manager
  • +372 58 288 111
  • info@stark.ee

Info

Info
  • +372 58 288 111
  • info@stark.ee